Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the second Thursday of each month. The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. at Pleasant Grove Central Services located at 8500 North Kings Highway. Meetings are open to the public, except when the Board meets in closed session to consider matters specified by law. Notices of regular meetings are routinely posted at the central administrative office at least 72 hours prior to the meeting. Citizens are invited and encouraged to attend board meetings.

  • Election Information
  • Board Policy
  • Agenda and Board Report
  • Board Operating Procedures
  • Conflict Disclosures
  • Early Childhood and CCMR Board-Adopted Plans and Goals

Board Members

  • Chris Barker
    President
    2019-2022
    cbarker@pgisd.net
  • Ross Sarine
    Vice President
    2017-2023
    rsarine@pgisd.net
  • Kathleen Young
    Secretary
    2018-2021
    kyoung@pgisd.net
  • Mark Addington
    Place 1
    2019-2022
    maddington@pgisd.net
  • Lori Son
    Place 3
    2019-2022
    lson@pgisd.net
  • Brandy Eldridge
    Place 5
    2020-2023
    beldridge@pgisd.net
  • Amy Damron
    Place 7
    2018-2021
    adamron@pgisd.net